St.Gregory Neighborhood Association Contacts

SGNA Board Members

 Board Officers:
Evelyn Billings, Treasurer
stgregoryneighborhood@gmail.com


Kay Abramsohn, Secretary
aljkay@netscape.net


Board Members 


Bob Wieser (Coordinator)
rwwieser66@gmail.com


Peter Bond (Art Designer)
pbond1@cox.net


Joey Hallatt
Joey@JoeyHallat.com


Kristy Osgood
osgoodinphoenix@gmail.com


Annette Rick
rannette33@outlook.com


Jonathan Wade ( Newsletter)
jonno23@live.com


Clint Colantro
ctcolantro@gmail.com


Webmaster:

Lainey Colantro

Elaine@stgregoryinfo.org


image1